Angels

Experience Angel Blessings and Healings

Isabella FB post Transformation global summit

 

“Your energy of love is so powerful that it can heal anything, including your future”

~Doreen Virtue

 JOIN US today to receive cleansing and elevating the charka system, the meridian energy points, the aura and light body of the recipient. And Finally dissolving and releasing any and all draining energetic cords into the light.
On today’s call Isabella will lead the callers on a guided meditation journey to meet their guardian angels and take 4 callers for a mini 15 min Angel Energy Healing session.
So Jump in and Give Yourself the Gift of Relaxation and
Healing This Holiday Season. Click here to join us now….

(US Time) Wednesday, November, 28th 2018
5PM Eastern/4PM Central/2PM Pacific/10PM GMT
(Aus/NZ) Thursday, November 29th 2018
9AM AEST/11 AM NZST/3.30 AM IST
Phone Number to DIAL+1 425-440-5100 Pin: 634374#
WEBCAST: http://thetransformationshow.com/evg-webcast/
Full list of dial in Numbers: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/

“Anything is possible with the Angels by Your Side”  ~Isabella Rose

If you want to release negativity that cause energetic blockages, physical ailments, lower vibrations, limiting beliefs, DISCOVER your own POWER to CREATE and TRANSFORM your life, live a healthy, well-balanced, harmonious, empowered soulful life of body, mind and spirit and make our dreams come true.
Isabella Rose is a certified Aromatherapist, Angel Energy and Reiki Healer, Oracle reader, Divine Messenger, Lightworker, Artist, and Author.
Isabella is looking forward to taking this POWERFUL TRANSFORMATIONAL HEALING JOURNEY with YOU,
Discovering and Exploring the Magic you hold within.
Together we can create and bring your dreams to life!
Click here to join us now…
Isabella’s Angels and Angel Energy Healing Special Offer is for you if you are looking to Cleanse and elevate the charka system, the meridian energy points, the aura and light body of the recipient and assisting in releasing blockages, Negative thought patterns, Limiting beliefs, Negative energetic impressions, entities, attachments, Hooks implants as well cutting, Dissolving and releasing any and all draining energetic cords into the light, Powerful Card readings, Energetically clearing spaces if you’ve just moved into a new home, recovering from an illness, feeling poorly after an argument or negative interaction with another, getting over a relationship break up or if you’re feeling restless, irritated or uncomfortable in your home, office or any other space. Don’t Miss Out!

Group Process: Isabella will be leading callers on a guided meditation journey to meet their guardian angels and then opening the call up for those who would like a mini remote angel energy healing session. Don’t Miss Out!
The Cart is Now Open for Isabella Rose’s Angels and Angel Energy Healing! The Special Offer price INCLUDES OUR 20$ LESS FAST ACTION TAKERS BONUS.
ACT NOW and Grab your package today!

WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU THERE!

 
Click Below To Download Free Gift
The Free Downloadable Gift link will be announced on the call especially for The Transformation Show listeners. To be downloaded in 24 hours from the Live Call From The Transformation Show Facebook Group
Free Gift: Healing and Messages From the Angels – Ebook

Testimonials 

“My name is Tammy, i’m here to give my story on isabella. i reached out to her in 2015 when my child needed help, a beautiful young lady who suffers from depression and anxiety. we’ve had some tense moments but with help and guidance from isabella’s angel energy healing we’ve pulled through them. i trust her deeply and believe in her gifts, she’s not only a healer she has become a trusted friend.”
~Tammy R Canada

“I thoroughly enoyed our time together, and loved my mini-session. YOU ARE A POWERFUL HEALER” ~ Judy B, Maryland
“I recently had a reading with Isabella and it was fantastic! I gave no instruction or info except to ask for my highest and best good. Her reading picked up on my new job, new allowance of love and my new ventures in teaching. It was a great reading and gave me validation on what my new paths are. Thank you Isabella! Great love!”
~Kristy Wilson

“I met Bella Rose at her Goddess workshop and it was an awesome experience. I love her story and courage to be where she is today. She wears many hats and helps on many different levels and most important is her positive energy” ~Ela Boston, MA

“I was privileged to have a personal reading from Isabella. The information that came though was spot on, conveyed in a very organized and understandable way, and gave me insightful ways to the question I had for her! Highly recommend!” ~Phoenix Willowsong, Washington

Durva and my photo
Thank You For Supporting Our Cause
TTS is a global healing community where heart centered conscious beings come together to heal self, each other and the planet. Thanks to your consistent and loving support, we have been helping these fine projects to help raise the light on our planet: Empowerment of underprivileged women and children in India:
And you have helped in changing the lives of these children by being our subscribers.

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.